AkzoNobel

It is one thing

 

to dream up such sculptural objects, but the perfect and true-to-concept realisation, all within budget, is the challenge that we regularly and happily face.

Finish with precision

 

for the German Pavilion at Expo 2012 in Korea and for the Kazakh Pavilion at Expo 2015 in Milan we managed to finish with precision, on target and within budget. Over 1650 projects in 70 countries for over 150 clients speak for themselves.

canon

News:

Updates from us.

 

News & Stories

Projects,

we love.

 

Architecture and design for communication is our passion. Here we engage
in a full spectrum of activities.

About us:

Who we are.

Our gtp2 core team: Experienced and competent …

In the exhibition world our practice is a household name in Germany and abroad, handling projects for national presentations, world expos, exhibition centres and halls, temporary pavilions, individual stands and multi-level structures as well as trade show concepts for public and private clients all over the world. A balanced combination of creativity, professionalism and reliability enable us to realise complex projects of any size.

 

Our practice with its fixed team of 12 dates back to 1986 when it was founded as GTP Architekten, Güttel · Taranto · Partner. At the end of 2012 Rainer Güttel retired from the partnership and british architect Anthony de Taranto re-launched the practice as gtp2 architekten.

MEMBER OF:

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

We are members of FAMAB.

A long time ago gtp2 became a member of FAMAB, the German interdisciplinary association serving the event and exhibition industries, dedicated to “Integrated Brand Experiences”.

 

Anthony de Taranto furthermore served 8 years as a board member, representing designers and architects and hence has a special and close relationship to the association and its phenomenal national and international network.

We are founding members of the FAMAB trust foundation.

We all bear responsibility for our environment and our global climate. That is why in 2013 gtp2 decided to become a founding member of the FAMAB trust foundation, which was created to contribute to a reduction of CO2 emissions produced by our industry. It was decided to invest in a reforestation project as a most direct and effective contribution, see also: www.famabstiftung.de

 

The trust foundation’s very own forest is growing well and very fast in the rain forest region of Panama with an area of 100,000 m². It makes us proud!

Partner:

An excerpt.

 

Our partners continuously:

gtp2 has teamed up with various agencies in the design development of communication solutions for show and stage concepts, events, intelligent lighting, sound technology, electronic media, set design, film presentations, shop design and graphics. Here is an overview:

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Global:

Project sites.

 

1650 projects in 70 countries for over 150 clients speak for themselves …

References:

An excerpt.

 

Our satisfied clients continuously:

The list of clients includes government ministries, associations and public institutions, all major German exhibition companies and a host of multinational corporations. In the pursuit of marketing goals, architecture and communication are blended to form a comprehensive brand experience.

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Akzo Nobel

Solche Skulpturen

 

zu kreieren ist eine Sache, aber die perfekte konzepttreue Umsetzung mit präziser Leistungsbeschreibung und Budgeteinhaltung ist die Herausforderung, der wir uns gerne und regelmäßig stellen.

Eine solche

 

Punktlandung ist uns selbst beim Deutschen Pavillon auf der Expo 2012 in Korea und beim Kasachischen Pavillon auf der Expo 2015 in Mailand gelungen. 1650 Projekte in 70 Ländern für über 150 Kunden sprechen für sich.

canon

News:

Aktuelles von uns.

 

News & Stories

Projekte,

die wir lieben.

 

Architektur für Kommunikation ist unsere Passion. Unsere Hauptaktivitäten
decken hier das gesamte Spektrum ab.

Über uns:

Wer wir sind.

Das gtp2 Kernteam: Erfahren und kompetent …

Im Messe- und Ausstellungswesen werden weltweit internationale Projekte für nationale Präsentationen, Weltexpos, Ausstellungszentren, Messehallen, temporäre Pavillons, individuelle Messestände und mehrgeschossige Strukturen sowie Firmengemeinschaftsschauen für öffentliche und private Auftraggeber durchgeführt. Kreativität kombiniert mit Professionalität, Erfahrung und Routine ermöglichen die Durchführung von komplexen Projekten jeder Größenordnung.

 

Unser Team mit 11 festen Mitarbeitern wurde 1986 als GTP Architekten, Güttel · Taranto · Partner von Rainer Güttel in Düsseldorf gegründet. Ende 2012 setzte dieser sich zur Ruhe und Anthony de Taranto führt das Büro weiter mit der neuen Firmierung gtp2 architekten.

Mitgliedschaften:

Wir sind Mitglied im FAMAB.

Seit langer Zeit ist gtp2 Mitglied im Famab, im Verbdand der Direkten Wirtschaftskommunikation bzw. der Integrated Brand Experiences.

 

Anthony de Taranto diente zusätzlich 8 Jahre lang als Vorstandsmitglied, als Vertreter der Designer und Architekten und hat somit eine ganz besondere Beziehung zum Verband und dem damit verbundenen nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk.

Wir sind Gründungsmitglied der FAMAB Stiftung.

Wir alle tragen die Verantwortung für unsere Umwelt und unser globales Klima. Deshalb hat sich gtp2 2013 dazu entschieden, als Gründungsmitglied die FAMAB-Stiftung zu unterstützen.

 

Zentrales Ziel der FAMAB Stiftung ist, Verantwortung für die Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen verursacht durch die Tätigkeiten in unserer Branche zu übernehmen. Insbesondere durch Waldanpflanzung kann hier ein wesentlicher Beitrag geleistet werden. Lesen Sie mehr auf: www.famabstiftung.de

 

Der zentrale Stiftungs-Wald wächst und gedeiht im Regenwald von Panama auf einer Fläche von 100.000 m² in einer rasanten Geschwindigkeit. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz!

Partner:

Ein Auszug.

 

Unsere Partner am laufenden Band:

gtp2 hat zusammen mit einer Vielzahl von Agentur-Teams Kommunikationslösungen bei der Gestaltung von Events, Show-Design, Set-Design, Lichtdesign, Tontechnik, Elektronische Medien, Filmtechnik, Grafik und Shop-Design erarbeitet. Hier ein Überblick unserer Partner:

Global:

Projektstandorte.

 

1650 Projekte in 70 Ländern für über 150 Kunden sprechen für sich …

Referenzen:

Ein Auszug.

 

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden am laufenden Band:

Die Referenzliste der Auftraggeber beinhaltet deutsche Ministerien, Verbände und öffentliche Institutionen, deutsche Messegesellschaften und multinationale Konzerne. In der Umsetzung von Marketingzielen wird eine Verschmelzung von Live-Kommunikation und Architektur angestrebt.